OWA logo

OWA Board of Directors

President: David Sexsmith

Vice-President: Tony Bull

Executive Committee: David Sexsmith, Tony Bull, Richard Lalande, Peter Hill and Paul Robertson.

Directors: Craig Appleyard, David Braet, Paul Butler, Ron Casier, Kerry Coleman, Bob Currell, Neil Dunning, Stuart Giles, Dorothy Hamilton, Terry Hoover, Fred Huszarik, Katalijn MacAfee, Cliff MacLean, Brian Paradoski, Dan Romanoski, Shawn Saulnier, Lorne Smith and Don Willis.

Past President: Pieter Leenhouts

Audit Committee: Katalijn MacAfee and Tom Adamchick

Nomination Committee: Paul Robertson, Dan Romanoski and Rick Wilkins

Please consider adding your voice to the OWA provincial Board of Directors. Help us meet the challenges of a growing organization - woodlot owners acting for fellow woodlot owners. If you or someone you know is interested in serving as a Director, please contact a member of your Nomination Committee. For further information, contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. at the OWA office at 613 713-1526.

For chapter presidents and directors, please view our Chapters page.

Member Login